Employee Directory

Owner

James B. Blevins, Jr.
Owner/Manager/Attorney
405-527-7575 ext 109
jim@mcclaincoabstract.com

Processing & Disbursement

Ronda Smith
Processing & Disbursement
405-527-7575 ext 110
Ronda@mcclaincoabstract.com
Leann Weyh
Processing & Disbursement
405-527-7575 ext 111
leann@mcclaincoabstract.com

Abstractor

Tammy Burton
Abstractor
405-527-7575 ext 108
tammy@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Ilse Fraire
Abstractor
405-527-7575 ext 115
ilse@mcclaincoabstract.com
Debra Korsack
Abstractor
405-527-7575 ext 101
deb@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Hailey Lannen
Abstractor
405-527-7575 ext 114
hailey@mcclaincoabstract.com

Closer

Crystal Wakley
Closer
405-527-7575
crystal@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Rachel Anderson
Closer
405-527-7575
Rachel@mcclaincoabstract.com
Mercedes Wooten
Closer
405-527-7575 ext 104
mercedes@mcclaincoabstract.com
 

Title Insurance

Gayle Helton
Title Insurance
405-527-7575 ext 105
gayle@mcclaincoabstract.com