Employee Directory

Owner

James B. Blevins, Jr.
Owner/Manager/Attorney
jim@mcclaincoabstract.com

Processing & Disbursement

Ronda Smith
Processing & Disbursement
Ronda@mcclaincoabstract.com
Karen Jordan
Processing & Disbursement
karen@mcclaincoabstract.com

Abstractor

Tammy Burton
Abstractor
tammy@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Ilse Fraire
Abstractor
ilse@mcclaincoabstract.com
Debra Korsack
Abstractor
deb@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Leann Weyh
Post Closing
leann@mcclaincoabstract.com

Closer

Crystal Wakley
Closer
405-527-1888
crystal@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Rachel Anderson
Closer
405-527-1164
Rachel@mcclaincoabstract.com
Mercedes Wooten
Closer
mercedes@mcclaincoabstract.com
 

Title Insurance

Gayle Helton
Title Insurance
gayle@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Ilse Fraire
Title Insurance
ilse@mcclaincoabstract.com