Employee Directory

Owner

James B. Blevins, Jr.
Owner/Manager/Attorney
405-527-7575 ext 309
jim@mcclaincoabstract.com

Processing & Disbursement

Ronda Smith
Processing & Disbursement
405-527-7575 ext 310
Ronda@mcclaincoabstract.com
Lauren Melvin
Processing
405-527-7575 ext 313
lauren@mcclaincoabstract.com

Abstractor

Tammy Burton
Abstractor
405-527-7575 ext 308
tammy@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Ilse Fraire
Abstractor
405-527-7575 ext 315
ilse@mcclaincoabstract.com
Debra Korsack
Abstractor
405-527-7575 ext 301
deb@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Hailey Lannen
Abstractor
405-527-7575 ext 314
hailey@mcclaincoabstract.com

Closer

Crystal Wakley
Closer
405-527-7575 ext 311
crystal@mcclaincoabstract.com
 
Rachel Anderson
Closer
405-527-7575
Rachel@mcclaincoabstract.com
Mercedes Wooten
Closer
405-527-7575 ext 304
mercedes@mcclaincoabstract.com
 

Title Insurance

Gayle Helton
Title Insurance
405-527-7575 ext 305
gayle@mcclaincoabstract.com